FootballPerformance

Members
  • Content count

    33
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About FootballPerformance

  • Rank
    Advanced Member
  • Birthday 01/01/1990

core_pfieldgroups_99

  • Favourite Football Club
    Arsenal

Contact Methods

  • Website URL
    http://footballperformance.tk/

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Not Telling
  • Interests
    football, soccer

Recent Profile Visitors

303 profile views
  1. Keep up to date with your favorite teams, further games in the La Liga and many other competitions, right here. All you need to enjoy football! Primera Division (La Liga) 2016/2017 Matchday 11 : Sevilla vs Barcelona (1 - 2) http://footballperformance.us/videos/sevilla-vs-barcelona-highlights-video/ Villarreal vs Real Betis (2 - 0) http://footballperformance.us/videos/villarreal-vs-real-betis-highlights-video/ Espanyol vs Athletic Bilbao (0 - 0) http://footballperformance.us/videos/espanyol-vs-athletic-bilbao-highlights-video/ Celta Vigo vs Valencia (2 - 1) http://footballperformance.us/videos/celta-vigo-vs-valencia-highlights-video/ Real Madrid vs Leganes (3 - 0) http://footballperformance.us/videos/real-madrid-vs-leganes-highlights-video/ Las Palmas vs Eibar (1 - 0) http://footballperformance.us/videos/las-palmas-vs-eibar-highlights-video/ Osasuna vs Alaves (0 - 1) http://footballperformance.us/videos/osasuna-vs-alaves-highlights-video/ Real Sociedad vs Atletico Madrid (2 - 0) http://footballperformance.us/videos/real-sociedad-vs-atletico-madrid-highlights-video/ Granada vs Deportivo La Coruna (1 - 1) http://footballperformance.us/videos/granada-vs-deportivo-la-coruna-highlights-video/ Malaga vs Sporting Gijon (3 - 2) http://footballperformance.us/videos/malaga-vs-sporting-gijon-highlights-video/ NOTE : to see the details & video of match, just click on list above
  2. Keep up to date with your favorite teams, further games in the Serie A and many other competitions, right here. All you need to enjoy football! Lega Calcio Serie A 2016/2017 Matchday 12 : Roma vs Bologna (3 - 0) http://footballperformance.us/videos/roma-vs-bologna-highlights-video/ Inter Milan vs Crotone (3 - 0) http://footballperformance.us/videos/inter-milan-vs-crotone-highlights-video/ Fiorentina vs Sampdoria (1 - 1) http://footballperformance.us/videos/fiorentina-vs-sampdoria-highlights-video/ Sassuolo vs Atalanta (0 - 3) http://footballperformance.us/videos/sassuolo-vs-atalanta-highlights-video/ Palermo vs Milan (1 - 2) http://footballperformance.us/videos/palermo-vs-milan-highlights-video/ Genoa vs Udinese (1 - 1) http://footballperformance.us/videos/genoa-vs-udinese-highlights-video/ Chievo Verona vs Juventus (1 - 2) http://footballperformance.us/videos/chievo-verona-vs-juventus-highlights-video/ Pescara vs Empoli (0 - 4) http://footballperformance.us/videos/pescara-vs-empoli-highlights-video/ Napoli vs Lazio (1 - 1) http://footballperformance.us/videos/napoli-vs-lazio-highlights-video/ Torino vs Cagliari (5 - 1) http://footballperformance.us/videos/torino-vs-cagliari-highlights-video/ NOTE : to see the details & video of match, just click on list above
  3. Keep up to date with your favorite teams, further games in the Bundesliga and many other competitions, right here. All you need to enjoy football! Bundesliga 2016/2017 Matchday 10 : Schalke 04 vs Werder Bremen (3 - 1) http://footballperformance.us/videos/schalke-04-vs-werder-bremen-highlights-video/ RB Leipzig vs Mainz 05 (3 - 1) http://footballperformance.us/videos/rb-leipzig-vs-mainz-05-highlights-video/ Eintracht Frankfurt vs FC Cologne (1 - 0) http://footballperformance.us/videos/eintracht-frankfurt-vs-fc-cologne-highlights-video/ Freiburg vs Wolfsburg (0 - 3) http://footballperformance.us/videos/freiburg-vs-wolfsburg-highlights-video/ Bayern Munich vs Hoffenheim (1 - 1) http://footballperformance.us/videos/bayern-munich-vs-hoffenheim-highlights-video/ Ingolstadt vs Augsburg (0 - 2) http://footballperformance.us/videos/ingolstadt-vs-augsburg-highlights-video/ Hamburger SV vs Borussia Dortmund (2 - 5) http://footballperformance.us/videos/hamburger-sv-vs-borussia-dortmund-highlights-video/ Bayer Leverkusen vs Darmstadt (3 - 2) http://footballperformance.us/videos/bayer-leverkusen-vs-darmstadt-highlights-video/ Hertha Berlin vs Borussia Moenchengladbach (3 - 0) http://footballperformance.us/videos/hertha-berlin-vs-borussia-moenchengladbach-highlights-video/ NOTE : to see the details of match, just click on list above
  4. Keep up to date with your favorite teams, further games in the Premier League and many other competitions, right here. All you need to enjoy football! Premier League 2016/2017 Matchday 11 : Leicester City vs West Brom (1 - 2) http://footballperformance.us/videos/leicester-city-vs-west-brom-highlights-video/ Swansea City vs Manchester United (1 - 3) http://footballperformance.us/videos/swansea-city-vs-manchester-united-highlights-video/ Hull City vs Southampton (2 - 1) http://footballperformance.us/videos/hull-city-vs-southampton-highlights-video/ Liverpool vs Watford (6 - 1) http://footballperformance.us/videos/liverpool-vs-watford-highlights-video/ Arsenal vs Tottenham Hotspur (1 - 1) http://footballperformance.us/videos/arsenal-vs-tottenham-hotspur-highlights-video/ Chelsea vs Everton (5 - 0) http://footballperformance.us/videos/chelsea-vs-everton-highlights-video/ Burnley vs Crystal Palace (3 - 2) http://footballperformance.us/videos/burnley-vs-crystal-palace-highlights-video/ Bournemouth vs Sunderland (1 - 2) http://footballperformance.us/videos/bournemouth-vs-sunderland-highlights-video/ West Ham United vs Stoke City (1 - 1) http://footballperformance.us/videos/west-ham-united-vs-stoke-city-highlights-video/ Manchester City vs Middlesbrough (1 - 1) http://footballperformance.us/videos/manchester-city-vs-middlesbrough-highlights-video/ NOTE : to see the details of match & video, just click on list above
  5. Bundesliga Highlights Video and Review, Matchday-6 2016/2017 : Bayern Munich vs FC Cologne (1-1) http://footballperformance.us/videos/bayern-munich-vs-fc-cologne/ Bayer Leverkusen vs Borussia Dortmund (2-0) http://footballperformance.us/videos/bayer-leverkusen-vs-borussia-dortmund/ Schalke 04 vs Borussia Moenchengladbach (4-0) http://footballperformance.us/videos/schalke-04-vs-borussia-moenchengladbach/ Wolfsburg vs Mainz 05 (0-0) http://footballperformance.us/videos/wolfsburg-vs-mainz-05/ Darmstadt vs Werder Bremen (2-2) http://footballperformance.us/videos/darmstadt-vs-werder-bremen/ Freiburg vs Eintracht Frankfurt (1-0) http://footballperformance.us/videos/freiburg-vs-eintracht-frankfurt/ Hertha Berlin vs Hamburger SV (2-0) http://footballperformance.us/videos/hertha-berlin-vs-hamburger-sv/ Ingolstadt vs Hoffenheim (1-2) http://footballperformance.us/videos/ingolstadt-vs-hoffenheim/ To see the detail each match, click on list above
  6. Serie A Highlights Video and Review, Matchday-7 2016/2017 : Udinese vs Lazio (0 - 3) http://footballperformance.us/videos/udinese-vs-lazio/ Empoli vs Juventus (0 - 3) http://footballperformance.us/videos/empoli-vs-juventus/ Roma vs Inter Milan (2 - 1) http://footballperformance.us/videos/roma-vs-inter-milan/ AC Milan vs Sassuolo (4 - 3) http://footballperformance.us/videos/ac-milan-vs-sassuolo/ Pescara vs Chievo Verona (0 - 2) http://footballperformance.us/videos/pescara-vs-chievo-verona/ Sampdoria vs Palermo (1 - 1) http://footballperformance.us/videos/sampdoria-vs-palermo/ Cagliari vs Crotone (2 - 1) http://footballperformance.us/videos/cagliari-vs-crotone/ Bologna vs Genoa (0 - 1) http://footballperformance.us/videos/bologna-vs-genoa/ Torino vs Fiorentina (2 - 1) http://footballperformance.us/videos/torino-vs-fiorentina/ Atalanta vs Napoli (1 - 0) http://footballperformance.us/videos/atalanta-vs-napoli/ To see the detail each match, click on list above
  7. La Liga Highlights Video and Review, Matchday-7 2016/2017 : Real Madrid vs Eibar (1-1) http://footballperformance.us/videos/real-madrid-vs-eibar-highlights/ Celta Vigo vs Barcelona (4-3) http://footballperformance.us/videos/celta-vigo-vs-barcelona-highlights/ Valencia vs Atletico Madrid (0-2) http://footballperformance.us/videos/valencia-vs-atletico-madrid-highlights/ Sevilla vs Alaves (2-1) http://footballperformance.us/videos/sevilla-vs-alaves-highlights/ Malaga vs Athletic Bilbao (2-1) http://footballperformance.us/videos/malaga-vs-athletic-bilbao-highlights/ Espanyol vs Villarreal (0-0) http://footballperformance.us/videos/espanyol-vs-villarreal-highlights/ Deportivo vs Sporting Gijon (2-1) http://footballperformance.us/videos/deportivo-vs-sporting-gijon-highlights/ Osasuna vs Las Palmas (2-2) http://footballperformance.us/videos/osasuna-vs-las-palmas/ To see the detail each match, click on list above
  8. Premier League Highlights Video and Review, Matchday-7 2016/2017 Manchester United vs Stoke City (1 - 1) http://footballperformance.us/videos/manchester-united-vs-stoke-city/ Tottenham Hotspur vs Manchester City (2 - 0) http://footballperformance.us/videos/tottenham-hotspur-vs-manchester-city/ Leicester City vs Southampton (0 - 0) http://footballperformance.us/videos/leicester-city-vs-southampton/ Burnley vs Arsenal (0 - 1) http://footballperformance.us/videos/burnley-vs-arsenal/ Watford vs Bournemouth (2 - 2) http://footballperformance.us/videos/watford-vs-bournemouth/ Hull City vs Chelsea (0 - 2) http://footballperformance.us/videos/hull-city-vs-chelsea/ Swansea City vs Liverpool (1 - 2) http://footballperformance.us/videos/swansea-city-vs-liverpool/ West Ham vs Middlesbrough (1 - 1) http://footballperformance.us/videos/west-ham-vs-middlesbrough/ Sunderland vs West Brom (1 - 1) http://footballperformance.us/videos/sunderland-vs-west-brom/ To see the detail each match, click on list above
  9. Premier League Highlights Video and Review, Matchday-7 2016/2017 : Manchester United vs Stoke City (1 - 1) http://footballperformance.us/videos/manchester-united-vs-stoke-city/ To see the detail match, click on list above
  10. Premier League Highlights Video and Review, Matchday-7 2016/2017 : Manchester United vs Stoke City (1 - 1) http://footballperformance.us/videos/manchester-united-vs-stoke-city/ To see the detail match, click on list above
  11. Premier League Highlights Video and Review, Matchday-7 2016/2017 : Manchester United vs Stoke City (1 - 1) http://footballperformance.us/videos/manchester-united-vs-stoke-city/ To see the detail match, click on list above
  12. Premier League Highlights Video and Review, Matchday-7 2016/2017 : Manchester United vs Stoke City (1 - 1) http://footballperformance.us/videos/manchester-united-vs-stoke-city/ To see the detail match, click on list above
  13. Premier League Highlights Video and Review, Matchday-7 2016/2017 : Manchester United vs Stoke City (1 - 1) http://footballperformance.us/videos/manchester-united-vs-stoke-city/ To see the detail match, click on list above
  14. Premier League Highlights Video and Review, Matchday-7 2016/2017 : Manchester United vs Stoke City (1 - 1) http://footballperformance.us/videos/manchester-united-vs-stoke-city/ To see the detail match, click on list above
  15. Premier League Highlights Video and Review, Matchday-7 2016/2017 : Manchester United vs Stoke City (1 - 1) http://footballperformance.us/videos/manchester-united-vs-stoke-city/ To see the detail match, click on list above