Jump to content

Penngo

Members
  • Content count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. Today I was excited as it was my first SMFA Cup match that I would be able to manage. Anyways I had set up tactics prior to the game considering the hectic week ahead. While the game was in progress (before the results came in) I decided that I would set up the team for tomorrows game as I may be busy I forget to do so. When the results came in, I realized that the team that played was the B team I set up while the game was already in progress. Is this normal? Does this mean I can change my tactics for a game once the notification about the result does show?
×