brocky64

Brazil Serie A – WhoScored ratings of U21 players

I've compiled a list of any players that played in Brazilian Serie A on the weekend (15/05/16) that are under 21. These players have been sorted by their WhoScored rating but I have included their SM rating too.

Hopefully this should be a good indicator of both who is getting minutes, and more importantly who is playing well. I have to confess this was compiled on a whim and I have no working knowledge of this league. It was really for me to try and find risers for a new GW.

Points of interest:

• JESUS, Gabirel scored two goals to get a WhoScored rating of 9.96
  • LUCÃO, Silva was the highest rated defender with a score of 7.96
  • MARTINS, Thiago was the third highest rated player and has an SM rating of only 75
  • WALACE, Silva was the highest rated midfielder with a score of 7.37

On5RQDu.png

If anyone is interested any further, I'm happy to provide all of the compiled WhoScored data and minutes played which have been omitted for simplicities sake. Also apologies for the image of the data, but copying a table into here is a nightmare!

I've compiled a list of any players that played in Brazilian Serie A on the weekend (15/05/16) that are under 21. These players have been sorted by their WhoScored rating but I have included their SM rating too.

Hopefully this should be a good indicator of both who is getting minutes, and more importantly who is playing well. I have to confess this was compiled on a whim and I have no working knowledge of this league. It was really for me to try and find risers for a new GW.

Points of interest:

• JESUS, Gabirel scored two goals to get a WhoScored rating of 9.96
  • LUCÃO, Silva was the highest rated defender with a score of 7.96
  • MARTINS, Thiago was the third highest rated player and has an SM rating of only 75
  • WALACE, Silva was the highest rated midfielder with a score of 7.37

On5RQDu.png