Most impressive youth of SM

Hi, I've been playing SM for about 2 years now and i think the most impressive young players rating and age wise i have seen are Gotze (19, 91), Aguero (21, 94) and pato (20, 92). I was wondering for those who have been playing this game longer than me, who the 'hottest prospects'/ highest rated for their age youth have been. E.g What was Messis rating when he was 20?

• Replies 106
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Posts

Re: Most impressive youth of SM I've been playing for 5 years...Messi has been well rated all the time I've been playing. Lionel Messi (Rating Changes 2007 - 2011) 19 - 93>94 20 - 94>95 20

Hi, I've been playing SM for about 2 years now and i think the most impressive young players rating and age wise i have seen are Gotze (19, 91), Aguero (21, 94) and pato (20, 92). I was wondering for

Re: Most impressive youth of SM Silly statement.. Messi had way more talent than Gotze at 19

Re: Most impressive youth of SM

I've been playing for 5 years...Messi has been well rated all the time I've been playing.

Lionel Messi (Rating Changes 2007 - 2011)

19 - 93>94

20 - 94>95

20 - 95>97

21 - 97>98

22 - 98

23 - 98>99

Wow that's incredible. 19 rated 94, and 21 rated 98 astonishing ratings for those ages, makes even Gotze look average. Cheers for reply, very interesting to know, repped. :)

Wow that's incredible. 19 rated 94' date=' and 21 rated 98 astonishing ratings for those ages, makes even Gotze look average. Cheers for reply, very interesting to know, repped. :)[/quote']

If Gotze was playing for Barcelona he was easily a 93/94...Mario gotze still got more talent at 19 then messi at 19.

EDIT: and dont forget..in 2007 the high ratings was pretty easy to get though.Rooney was a 96 at 20.

If Gotze was playing for Barcelona he was easily a 93/94...Mario gotze still got more talent at 19 then messi at 19.