Jump to content

Official Gold Championship 235


Recommended Posts

Re: Official Gold Championship 235

07 Oct 2013

Lose to Hull 3-1 away unhappy manager yell at team.. although currently top in table.

Man City new signing

Isco

Ganso

Schedule:

Tue 13 Aug Charity Shield Final [N] 2 - 1 Liverpool WON CUP

Thu 15 Aug SMFA Super Cup [N] 1 - 3 FC Porto LOSE CUP

Sat 17 Aug Division 1 [H] 2 - 0 Bolton Wanderers

Mon 19 Aug English Shield Round 1 [H] - Bye

Mon 19 Aug SMFA Champions Cup Group D [A] 1 - 0 Liverpool

Wed 21 Aug Division 1 [A] 3 - 1 West Bromwich Albion

Sat 24 Aug Division 1 [A] 3 - 0 Southampton

Mon 26 Aug English Shield Round 2 [H] 5 - 1 Derby County

Wed 28 Aug Division 1 [H] 3 - 0 Norwich City

Fri 30 Aug SMFA Champions Cup Group D [H] 2 - 0 Vitesse

Sat 31 Aug Division 1 [A] 1 - 0 Middlesbrough

Mon 2 Sep English Shield Round 3 [H] 2 - 0 Nottingham Forest

Wed 4 Sep Division 1 [H] 2 - 1 Queens Park Rangers

Sat 7 Sep Division 1 [A] 5 - 0 Stoke City

Mon 9 Sep English Shield Round 4 [H] 3 - 0 Hull City

Wed 11 Sep Division 1 [H] 1 - 1 Manchester United

Sat 14 Sep Division 1 [A] 1 - 1 Liverpool

Mon 16 Sep SMFA Champions Cup Group D [A] 3 - 0 Boca Juniors

Wed 18 Sep Division 1 [H] 2 - 2 Wolverhampton Wanderers

Sat 21 Sep Division 1 [A] 2 - 1 Newcastle United

Mon 23 Sep English Shield Quarter Final [H] 2 - 0 Bolton Wanderers

Wed 25 Sep Division 1 [H] 2 - 0 Fulham

Sat 28 Sep Division 1 [A] 4 - 0 Tottenham Hotspur

Mon 30 Sep SMFA Champions Cup Group D [H] 2 - 1 Liverpool

Wed 2 Oct Division 1 [H] 2 - 0 Arsenal

Sat 5 Oct Division 1 [A] 1 - 3 Hull City

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
×
×
  • Create New...