kylepearson

Lack of gold game worlds

It's good that SM has stopped opening loads of game worlds due to people quitting but seriously when is the next GC open? I reserved a team possibly 6-8 months ago and still haven't received it and at the time I think I was possibly 6th in the queue.. What I will say is that I've tendered to constantly quit and get new teams due to when I started playing, numerous leagues were opening daily but if anyone wants to mount a serious competitive league for the long haul join the next gold championship and clamp down on this constant cheating problem that is happening and ruining game world... Would anyone be up for that?

The constatnyl quitting for new teams is the problem. I agree that it is great they have cut down on GC's. They should close any over number 150 that dont have at least 10 managers, and any under 150 with less than 7. Cut the numbers down make them more competitive. Im not saying GC 1, but with 20-30 managers each would be truly cool. For me 1 new GC every 2 months would be enough.

The constatnyl quitting for new teams is the problem. I agree that it is great they have cut down on GC's. They should close any over number 150 that dont have at least 10 managers, and any under 150 with less than 7. Cut the numbers down make them more competitive. Im not saying GC 1, but with 20-30 managers each would be truly cool. For me 1 new GC every 2 months would be enough.

Would SM ever let a Manager run a GC setup, in a custom?

Instead of SM running it, have a Manager run the league, and have a few different custom setup rules.

Transfer windows?

Cash Only?

Make it a bit more realistic.

I think I could fill up a GC, and keep managers in it.

I would like a gold game world with transfer windows personally I don't agree with cash only though I do like P/E just don't like that everyone always wants ridiculous 2 for 1 deals i don't care about the ratings of my players I just buy players I like and I think could fit my system