Any competitive GWs out there?

Hey guys,

I'm here asking if there is any wildly populated, active, competitive and organized GWs such as, for example, Top 100, or even Fantasy Football League II by 'matt72' as I find it very interesting and cool.

I'm tired of competing in GWs where from 20 players, 10 of them use NNMMNO (normal normal mixed mixed normal ownhalf) tactics, it's annoying IMO, as sometimes they actually get away with it ( 2 shots 2 goals, against mine 23 shots 11 on target 2 goals ), but that's however a rare case ( still annoying as hell ). I started playing again 6 months ago, and while I'm doing great in those worlds, y'know, trophies are coming in and I'm toping the History rankings as #1, it's just not enough...

So, after one year of absence, I've came back to the game and for the first time I'm here on forums. When I first started the game, I was pure newbie and was using the NNMMNO tactics myself, not knowing what I'm doing lol. I was hopping from club to club after 1 or 5 matches played, and I'm not proud of it, it's looking ugly in my clubs history. I have 3 clubs that I've lead in more than 100 games in that time though, all of which are Barcelona ( my favourite club ), but still, avg ratio wasn't looking awe because of all those clubs aside. I'm now in charge of 6 clubs ( which is my limit anyway ), and my lowest avg points ratio is 2.81, which is actually highest in that particulare GW lol, but despite that, I'm third in the history ranking list in that GW. In other 2 "new" world champs I'm on top. It's season 2 now in all 3 of those, and people are leaving, it's soon going to be nothing but dust... 2 of other GWs are the ones where I took free clubs that were in 4-5 seasons, and the last one is now in season 22 lol. But it's empty and not exciting at all.