Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
danitz

OLD INTERFACE

Recommended Posts

To use the old configuration should go wheel configurations:, then Community and then Translation Tools and will open the old settings on page community project, they click on the banner of notifications and enter any of them and take one of their teams in the old configuration.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×