Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Hi,

I want somebody to explain me, why the chairman approved the transfer of one of my 2 last goalkeepers, which had concerns?

I want to mention that when I wanted to transfer a Gk, from another club, which also had concerns, I couldn't because of the same problem, that the club had only 2 GK.

 

Thanks in advance

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Usually one cannot sell one of one's last two keepers, nor can they buy one of the last two keepers from another team.

 

However, the only time where this is rule is actually bypassed is where that keeper has reached level 5 concern, and thus has handed in a transfer request.  Is the Gk at the other club at a level 5 concern?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...

×
×
  • Create New...