Locked out of Game World

Hi all,

I've been playing for over 4 years now and loved it. Until recently I'd only ever played 1 GW but I was then invited to one run by some local lads in my home town.

To cut a long story short I ended up at a club where the previous guy had had a massive tantrum and sold anyone of value (there were also accusations of some people having multiple accounts and transferring players amongst themselves, and some of the past transfers do seem rather dubious, it does seem to be sorted now though)

Anyway I was given the chance to change clubs and although I enjoyed the idea of building up a club from scratch it was going to be YEARS before I could compete even just for promotion so jumped at the chance. Quit my old club and applied for the new one only to get a message that I had been banned from that GW ...

Strangest thing is if you search for the GW (356149) for what it's worth it lists me as the Dortmund manager (Tugay Sub) which is the new club I applied for but it doesn't appear on the "my clubs" list on the app or pc.

The GW owner hasn't banned me and says he believes that someone else reported me as holding multiple accounts. I don't but given the skulduggery in the past I can see why people may be suspicious, and a lot of people kicked off on my first deal which I believe to have been pretty damn good IMO (Sold Florenzi in exchange for Trippier, Seri and Verdi - this was before Seri went to Fulham and I thought he'd end up at Barça or Chelsea....) it seemed to create a lot of resentment 😞

Anyway I can't find any useful information anywhere to help me out so thought I'd ask in here - and help very much appreciated!

Thanks guys.

13 minutes ago, Tugay said: