Best Young Players All Over

Hi welcome to my thread,

This is my first time and I plan to make it remember for all the right reasons.

I have been given a few tips on scouting.

I will not be doing Africa or America as many people are all ready on those.

I will post here all the people I have done and write DB next to them if they are in the database.

I will start my first one in about 5 minutes.

1# Anis Ben-Hatira (ON DB)

2# Havard Nordtveit (ON DB)

3# Malaury Martin

4# Mickael NELSON

5# Kerem Zevne

Re: Best Young Players All Over

Änis Ben-Hatira

Player Name: Änis Ben-Hatira

Club: Hamburger SV

SM Rating: 81

Sm Value: 2.6m

Position: AM (according to SM)

Änis Ben-Hatira is a U19's German national. He currently player for Hamburger SV. He has made no starts for the this season. But is one of Germany U19's most valued player. Hamburger signed him because of this "He scored four goals at the recent HSV Hallen Cup indoor tournament in the Color Line Arena and was voted best player of the tournament"

I also found this on him from the U19's Euro

"Especially Ben-Hatira's passes and dribbles promise to make him into an HSV standard very soon. The 18-year old Tunisian is the most interesting German player of the tournament so far."

2# Håvard Nordtveit

This guy must be known to some of you, but I typed in his name and nothing came up.

Player Name: Håvard Nordtveit

Club: Arsenal

SM Value: £593,000

Sm rating: 75

Nationality: Norwegian

Position: CB

Håvard Nordtveit is a young CB currently playing for Arsenal he was on loan at FK Haugesund and played 16 games. He made his Aresnal Reserve Debut on the 14th July 2007 against Barnet. He was named captain of Arsenal's reserve squad for the first match of the 2007-08 FA Premier Reserve League season.