German Bundesliga Hopefuls

gabor1981

Posted this on another thread but spent more time on it than I thought I would. Thats why I posted it here as well because I think it deserves to be my first ever thread. Cheers.

Hi, this is my first try at this.....

Those are the players that I think have a very good chance of rising in the near future. Im aware that many might have been mentioned but anyways, here u go:

All from the German Bundesliga:

Neven Subotic, Borrussia Dortmund, 19 years, 83 CB: Young CB, transferred from Mainz (2. German league) to Dortmund (following his Coach Klopp, a supporter of his), seems to have a starting spot locked up for the season unless something strange happens. Dortmund rating average appr. 88.

Mats Hummels, Borrussia Dortmund, 19 years, 82 CB: Same here, Young CB, on loan from Bayern Munich, starting CB. German U21, 7 caps. Playing ahead of guys like Kovac (90).

Toni Kroos, Bayern Munich, 18 years, 82 AM: Everybody knows him, started the first league game, Klinsmann is thinking highly of him, playmaker of the future for Bayern, most likely 90+ in a couple years. Already called up to the U21 for Germany despite being only 18.

Ramazan Ozcan, TSG Hoffenheim, 24 years, 80 G: Starting Goalkeeper for newly promoted Hoffenheim. Hoffenheim is a supported by a billionaire and not your standard club. They have lots of young talent and figure to play a solid role in their first Bundesliga year and Ozcan will be their starting keeper.

Hoffenheim has more solid talent to look at: Salihovic, Carlos Eduardo, Obasi and Ba for example.

Stefano Celozzi, Karlsruher SC, 19 years, 78 RB: Starting RB for the Karlsruher SC because Andreas Gorlitz is injured for another 4-6 weeks. Transferred from Bayern Munich 2 (3rd German league) to Karlsruhe. Experienced for his age and bound to increase. Could even hold on to his spot in the starting 11 after Gorlitz comes back. Average for Karlsruhe is around 86-87.