the manager isn't happy with the deal

mansstude

sometimes when I make transfers just before the player arrive it suddenly says " the deal has stopped because chairman who is unhappy with deal "

oh please, I have tried my best to make a deal with a heard-headed-manager to get Totti (going back and forth).

Is the high value might be the cause?

teh :mad:

EDIT: and who the hick is the chairman? don't tell me I'm a coach is this game PLZ :confused:

Re: the manager isn't happy with the deal

sometimes when I make transfers just before the player arrive it suddenly says " the deal has stopped because chairman who is unhappy with deal "

oh please' date=' I have tried my best to make a deal with a heard-headed-manager to get Totti (going back and forth).

EDIT: and who the hick is the chairman? don't tell me I'm a coach is this game PLZ :confused:[/quote']

You could tell us the details of the deal.

Whose chairman is unhappy with the deal?

U have either over bidded or under bidded i guess.

cheers

Totti for 99 millions' date=' my chairman.

who am I in this game anyway?[/quote']

this is a case of over bidding definitely. It's normally 3 times the player's value in most WCs from my experience. U could try offering player exchanges or lowering the fee so that ur chairman won't be unhappy :D

cheers

I cant understand why anyone would want to pay 99mill for an ageing player.

it is definately spending too much on a player that isnt worth it

(p.s you are only the manager' date=' you do not "run" the club)[/quote']

I'll tell you why, because he is Totti.

oh please' date=' I have tried my best to make a deal with a heard-headed-manager to get Totti (going back and forth).

EDIT: and who the hick is the chairman? don't tell me I'm a coach is this game PLZ :confused:[/quote']