Jump to content

Gold Championship 41 Transfers / Match Report Thread


Recommended Posts

Re: Gold Championship 41 Transfers / Match Report Thread

Aston-Villa.jpg

VILLAINS TURN TO GADGA

Rock bottom Aston villa have turned to Gadga to turn there season around, gadga ecepted the job without a second thought.

Villa are a very good squad and to get a chance to manage them is a dream, there are in a bit of trouble but there is a long way to go for the end of the season and i hope i've got what it takes to get them moving up the table and finish as high as we can

Gadga also went on to say that while the current squad is ok he feels there is a need to being more players some for cover and some to make an impacted..

Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 1 year later...
  • Replies 134
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Posts

Re: Gold Championship 41 Transfers / Match Report Thread New Man At Old Trafford Just under 24 hours ago, English and European champions Manchester United appointed former Liverpool boss Nasir

Re: Gold Championship 41 Transfers / Match Report Thread English Premier League Match Day One Manchester United - West Bromwich Albion Manchester United's 08/09 Season's curtain opener

Re: Gold Championship 41 Transfers / Match Report Thread

Franck Ribery for part exchange after 17 sept.

hull city need a midfielder and a forward to replace ribery (95) as was brought in by prevouis manager but i need to balance team to make us a steady div 1 team, hoping that we survive the relagation battle. i am starting to make plans for next season. anybody interested he is not available until 17 sept. please pm me with your deal.

Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 3 weeks later...

Re: Gold Championship 41 Transfers / Match Report Thread

Gizb (forum) has guided Chelsea to a SMFA Champions Cup Final win against FC Porto!! Chelsea beat FC Porto 3 - 2 in the final to lift the trophy.

Ibrahimovic had an impressive game and was voted Man of the Match.

Lavezzi and Lampard were amongst the goalscorers.

Conquered the quadruple this year, after win the Charity Shield, the League, the English Cup and now the SMFA Cup.. :) was my 7th honour with them in 3 seasons.. :)

Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 3 months later...

Re: Gold Championship 41 Transfers / Match Report Thread

League-One-Preview-2-800_2482182.jpg

1216738655___Norwich_City_Badge.jpg

12288_1319114271.jpg

1118_1275232183.jpg2806_1321539867.jpg3361_1209755861.jpg32242_1321744686.jpg

31438_1309072487.jpg2471_1320204290.jpg

3618_1322002208.jpg3019_1317297848.jpg1582_1322018134.jpg

1138_1315491733.jpg

New Team New Coach New Life Norwich City

A few days ago young English manager Mattuie Beckett took over league 1 out fits Norwich and has turned the league upside down with some top name signing. Ex Manchester United duo Brown and Saha both was two of the first signing but on the looks of the new team, it will not be long before there playing in the best league in the world the epl. The young coach who has won eight cups in a short time has already made a name for him self by wining the German league and doing over Italy two times with two clubs, this coach has managed teams like Inter Milan, Dortmund, Juventus, Barcelona and now Norwich fans of the club have high hopes of the young coach and the way things are going will have a lot to look forword to in seasons to come.

Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 1 year later...
  • 3 months later...

Re: Gold Championship 41 Transfers / Match Report Thread

Barcelona News:

was unable to prevent a Barcelona defeat to Osasuna.

Barcelona slumped to a 4 - 0 defeat against Osasuna in their Division 1 fixture.

Unhappy manager had told media if continous this type of performance, it will ruin title hope.

Barcelona manager blame J.CESAR for poor keeping after latest signing.

Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 4 weeks later...

Re: Gold Championship 41 Transfers / Match Report Thread

BARCELONA WON TITLE! :)

Sat 18 May Division 1 [A] 1 - 1 Xerez View Match

Mon 20 May SMFA Champions Cup Group B [A] 1 - 1 Lille OSC View Match

Wed 22 May Division 1 [H] 7 - 2 Valencia View Match

Sat 25 May Division 1 [H] 2 - 2 Real Betis View Match

Mon 27 May Spanish Shield Round 1 [A] 9 - 2 Deportivo View Match

Wed 29 May Division 1 [A] 4 - 2 Sevilla View Match

Fri 31 May SMFA Champions Cup Group B [H] 2 - 1 Arsenal View Match

Sat 1 Jun Division 1 [H] 4 - 1 Villarreal View Match

Mon 3 Jun Spanish Shield Round 2 [H] 6 - 0 Real Sporting View Match

Wed 5 Jun Division 1 [A] 8 - 3 Celta Vigo View Match

Sat 8 Jun Division 1 [H] 2 - 0 Levante UD View Match

Mon 10 Jun Spanish Shield Round 3 [A] 7 - 1 Getafe CF View Match

Wed 12 Jun Division 1 [A] 4 - 1 RCD Espanyol View Match

Sat 15 Jun Division 1 [H] 2 - 0 Real Valladolid View Match

Mon 17 Jun SMFA Champions Cup Group B [H] 1 - 1 Zenit View Match

Wed 19 Jun Division 1 [A] 2 - 1 Cádiz CF View Match

Sat 22 Jun Division 1 [H] 5 - 0 Málaga CF View Match

Mon 24 Jun Spanish Shield Quarter Final [H] 4 - 1 Atlético Madrid View Match

Wed 26 Jun Division 1 [A] 4 - 0 Deportivo View Match

Sat 29 Jun Division 1 [H] 2 - 0 Real Madrid View Match

Mon 1 Jul SMFA Champions Cup Group B [H] 2 - 2 Lille OSC View Match

Wed 3 Jul Division 1 [A] 2 - 1 Osasuna View Match

Sat 6 Jul Division 1 [H] 2 - 1 Real Sociedad View Match

Mon 8 Jul Spanish Shield Semi Final [A] 3 - 4 Cádiz CF View Match

Wed 10 Jul Division 1 [A] 3 - 1 UD Almería View Match

Sat 13 Jul Friendly [A] 5 - 2 Barnet View Match

Mon 15 Jul SMFA Champions Cup Group B [A] 3 - 4 Arsenal View Match

Wed 17 Jul Friendly [H] 1 - 3 Newcastle United View Match

Sat 20 Jul Division 1 [H] 4 - 2 Real Sporting View Match

Wed 24 Jul Division 1 [A] 0 - 0 Córdoba CF View Match

Sat 27 Jul Division 1 [H] 2 - 0 Atlético Madrid View Match

Mon 29 Jul SMFA Champions Cup Group B [A] 0 - 3 Zenit View Match

Wed 31 Jul Division 1 [H] 3 - 0 Xerez View Match

Sat 3 Aug Division 1 [A] 4 - 3 Valencia View Match

Wed 7 Aug Division 1 [A] 3 - 3 Real Betis View Match

Sat 10 Aug Division 1 [H] 8 - 0 Sevilla View Match

Mon 12 Aug Spanish Cup Round 1 [H] - Bye

Wed 14 Aug Division 1 [A] 6 - 1 Villarreal View Match

Sat 17 Aug Division 1 [H] 4 - 1 Celta Vigo View Match

Mon 19 Aug Spanish Cup Round 2 [A] 3 - 1 Valencia View Match

Wed 21 Aug Division 1 [A] 2 - 3 Levante UD View Match

Sat 24 Aug Division 1 [H] 0 - 0 RCD Espanyol View Match

Wed 28 Aug Division 1 [A] 1 - 0 Real Valladolid View Match

Sat 31 Aug Division 1 [H] 4 - 1 Cádiz CF View Match

Mon 2 Sep Spanish Cup Round 3 [A] 1 - 1 Real Sociedad View Match

Barcelona win 5 - 4 on penalties.

Wed 4 Sep Division 1 [A] 0 - 3 Málaga CF View Match

Sat 7 Sep Division 1 [H] 5 - 2 Deportivo View Match

Wed 11 Sep Division 1 [A] 2 - 0 Real Madrid View Match

Sat 14 Sep Division 1 [H] 0 - 4 Osasuna View Match

Mon 16 Sep Spanish Cup Quarter Final [A] 6 - 1 Las Palmas View Match

Wed 18 Sep Division 1 [A] 1 - 0 Real Sociedad View Match

Sat 21 Sep Division 1 [H] 7 - 3 UD Almería View Match

Wed 25 Sep Division 1 [A] 4 - 1 Real Sporting View Match

Fri 27 Sep Spanish Cup Semi Final [H] 4 - 3 Atlético Madrid View Match

Sat 28 Sep Division 1 [H] 1 - 0 Córdoba CF View Match

Tue 1 Oct Spanish Cup Final [N] 1 - 2 Cádiz CF View Match

Wed 2 Oct Division 1 [A] 3 - 2 Atlético Madrid View Match

Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 8 months later...

Re: Gold Championship 41 Transfers / Match Report Thread

City Manager Speaks to press

200px-Manchester_City.svg.png

New Manchester City Manager Mr Shane McGrory has spoken to the press today for the first time since taking control of the the club new after the sacking of the former gaffer

scott Robertson.

-

Taking to the press for the first time Mr McG said "Its going to be a big challenge for me. I am looking forward to bringing City back to the very top of European football. My targets will be to lead City to some domestic success, and then establish ourselves as a top European Kingpin. I look forward to my battles with the Arsenal boss Dave Walker who has been dominating the domestic scene."

-

McG has moved quickly to add some depth to his squad, adding some key names such as

D.SILVA,LAMELA, Érik and HUNTELAAR, Klaas-Jan. He admitted there was great need for enough quality adding to the current squad to win any honours. He plans to move for a number of key signing who will be world class players in the upcoming months.

-

ShaneMcG directly looks forward to the challenges ahead and to building a huge European team at City.

-

He welcomes ALL PMs regarding squad, many players for exchange just make a BID or PM to discuss....

180px-SilvaLFC.jpg

Link to post
Share on other sites

Re: Gold Championship 41 Transfers / Match Report Thread

City Manager Speaks to press

200px-Manchester_City.svg.png

New Manchester City Manager Mr Shane McGrory has spoken to the press today for the first time since taking control of the the club new after the sacking of the former gaffer

scott Robertson.

-

Taking to the press for the first time Mr McG said "Its going to be a big challenge for me. I am looking forward to bringing City back to the very top of European football. My targets will be to lead City to some domestic success' date=' and then establish ourselves as a top European Kingpin. I[b'] look forward to my battles with the Arsenal boss Dave Walker who has been dominating the domestic scene[/b]."

-

McG has moved quickly to add some depth to his squad, adding some key names such as

D.SILVA,LAMELA, Érik and HUNTELAAR, Klaas-Jan. He admitted there was great need for enough quality adding to the current squad to win any honours. He plans to move for a number of key signing who will be world class players in the upcoming months.

-

ShaneMcG directly looks forward to the challenges ahead and to building a huge European team at City.

-

He welcomes ALL PMs regarding squad, many players for exchange just make a BID or PM to discuss....

180px-SilvaLFC.jpg

lol? In the last 8 seasons I won 6, finished one in 2nd and the other in 3rd.. and I am top of the table again.. he hardly dominated anything...

Link to post
Share on other sites

Re: Gold Championship 41 Transfers / Match Report Thread

lol? In the last 8 seasons I won 6' date=' finished one in 2nd and the other in 3rd.. and I am top of the table again.. he hardly dominated anything...[/quote']

Glad to see some1 is alive in these gold championships

:D

-

Apologies if you are the dominant force I stand corrected

B)

-

Drop me a PM if u fancy any deals m8, and gl in the league

;)

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...

×
×
  • Create New...