Pardon my ignorance.

jamboman

I've been playing SM for about 2 months now and I'm not doing too badly. I'm still learning but I'm not doing too badly. I've been on this forum for nearly a month now but this is me first introducing myself. I do apoligise and hope that people don't think I was being rude as it never occured to me that it was the done thing to introduce yourself until I saw some other newcomers do it just recently. In all the other forums that I've been part of in the past the members just got to know you through your posts and if you could take a ribbing and keep coming back then they accepted you. However, I'm waffling.:)

My name is Grant, I'm 25 years old and if you haven't guessed with a username like "Jamboman", I'm a big Jambo (Hearts FC). I'm also crazy enough to own a season ticket for them. My hobbies are obviously going to watch the Jambo's but I also enjoy watching real football from time to time :D the likes of which teams such as Man Utd, Arsenal, Barca and Inter etc provide. Other hobbies include Karate and drinking, but never at the same time because they don't mix. I've tried doing some moves whilst intoxicated but all I achieved was to give my mates a good laugh. Anyway, I've introduced myself now and I hope to both participate and start some good football chat.

Guest ExiledScotInTheUSA

Re: Pardon my ignorance.