Hi everyone im new to this my name is mark :) i would like to start of my own rating prediction thread by starting at the place im from SCOTLAND and start with the team i support so here we go:

GLASGOW RANGERS

GOALKEEPERS

Allan McGregor 89>90

Was immense last season had a shaky wee start this season think he was rushed back from injury tbh but is now hittng form again.

Neil Alexander 85>85

Alexander has been unlucky due to the fact Mcgregor is so consistent he is a good goalkeeper and was a big part of us getting to the uefa cup final.

Greame Smith 82>80

Hasnt had a look in really think he will move on in the summer.

DEFENDERS

Sasa Papac 88>89

This guy has been brilliant and become an invaluable player for Rangers with his lung bursting runs down the left hand side has started to add goals to this as well.

Steven Smith 84>82

Dissapointed.This guy was brilliant until his injury but has never fully recovered if he never got this injury reckon he would be a Rangers regular and a scotland international as well.

Kirk Broadfoot 87>88

I wrote off big Kirk at the start but boy has he proved me wrong this guy has so much energy and he is good at coming foward and good defensively he will move to cb once weir retires.

Steven Whittaker 87>87

Had a good start to his gers career and showed glimpses of class i.e his goal against sporting but doesnt show it enough for me.

David Weir 89>89

Solid.Such a good reader of the game gets the odd goal if only he was 10 years younger.

Christain Dailly 86>84

Was never going to get a look in this season thought he would be gone in january will definetly be in the summer.

Madjid Bougherra 86>88

Class been tht good id go as far as to say we dont miss cuellar he has all the same attributes solid in the tackle and good in the air and also his trademark runs a contender for player of the year.

MIDFIELDERS

Lee McCulloch 88>87