Sign in to follow this  
Sinny

El Hani SOLIMAN - 60 rated riser!

El Hani Soliman

Normally, I post under 21's who have a very good future in football but this is my first time with a Player Rating who will guarantee you more than your money back!

El Hani Soliman, is a 60 rated goalkeeper, who is 24 years old, who plays for Egyptian team Ittihad. He is a regular for the club, who are currently 11th in the Egyptian top division. Soliman has missed just 3 games this season, due to injury.

Soliman is described as the future of Egyptian goalkeeping, with numerous callups to the Egyptian National Team, but has not yet played a cap. Other teams around Ittihad have foreign goalkeepers, which is why the Egyptian FA have imposed a ban on buying foreign goalkeepers (starting in the 09/10 season), which is fortunate and unfortunate for Ittihad. Although they won't have to go out their own troubles for a new goalkeeper with home nationality, Soliman has now been linked with the likes of higher rated teams in the country, who all need to get an Egyptian goalkeeper.

So far Soliman has managed 27 games this season, managing 2712 minutes in the league. He has played more games than even a few high 70's in the Egyptian league, even 80-82.

I don't particularly think he will set the world alight, hence why I posted in Player Ratings, but rated only 60 is quite shocking, where as other regular keepers in the league are a low 80. In the next rating changes which should be held in a couple of months (African ratings), he should rise to mid 70's, then obviously more in the future, to possibly around the low 80's mark. At £31,000, he could be worth a few million in the future, a very excellent money maker!

al-hani-soliman400.jpg

Quick Recap:

Name: El Hani Soliman

Surname to search on DB: Soliman

Date of Birth: 1st November 1984 (24 years old)

Nationality: Egyptian flags_of_Egypt.gif

Club: Ittihad flags_of_Egypt.gif

Position: GK

Rating: 60

Value: £31,000

IttihadIskandary.jpg