INTERNAZIONALE ratings 2010 by Edox

Edox

Ok, i'm not an expert, but i am a fan of Inter and i watch all the games.

Now that this fantastic season had ended with the victory in Coppa Italia and in Serie A, and with a CL final with Bayern, i think it's time to make predictions.

JULIO CESAR 95 -> 95

Not really a big season for him, i couldn't see him rising now because he has done some errors.

DOUGLAS MAICON 95 -> 95

Best RB in the world. He is very good at defending and fantastic at going forward. He scores also wonderful goals (the one with Juve as an example).

*FERREIRA LUCIO 94 -> 95*

My favourite Inter player. He had a fantastic season, being a rock in the defence, linking perfectly with Samuel. One of the best defenders in the world ATM (the best IMO), he easily stopped Drogba. Being the captain of Brazil, a good WC and i can see him getting the 95 he deserves.

*WALTER SAMUEL 92 -> 93*

The wall. One of the most underrated players in SM, he is a perfect central defender, and i can see him rising to 93.

CRISTIAN CHIVU 93 -> 93/92

He suffered an head injury who stopped him from playing for months, but when he played he has been quite good. Very small chance of dropping.

MARCO MATERAZZI 88 -> 88

Played a few matches and has been quite good, should keep his 88.

IVAN CORDOBA 93 -> 92/91

He played as a substitute of Samuel/Lucio and he did quite well, but not enough to keep his 93. Very small chance to drop 2 to 91.

MCDONALD MARIGA 85 -> 87

Mariga has played some Serie A matches, and he has played quite well, i can see him rising to 87

JAVIER ZANETTI 94 ->94

The captain. He is an immense player, at 36 years old he runs as a 20 years boy. You can deploy him everywhere in the defence or in the midfield and he will play good.

ESTEBAN CAMBIASSO 95 ->95

The heart of Inter midfield. A very hard worker, he is immense both in the offensive fase and in the defensive. He scored also some goals. Maradona is crazy by not calling him!

*THIAGO MOTTA 89 -> 90*