The Demise Of SoccerManager

Re: The Demise Of SoccerManager

Since chat went' date=' this game has seriously gone downhill.[/quote']

Mate, SM has gone downhill since I started playing in very late '07... :(

What is labelled 'The World's Best FREE Online Soccer Manager Game' is seemingly all about the green.

Chat = Gone.

Game = Filled with cheats.

Forum = Plastered in ads, nearly devoid of 'intelligent' conversation, scouting is almost dead. Too many class forumers are gone (Mark, Barracuda, Bob, Abdel - I could go on).

I used to enjoy the game more, but it's still bloody good - most of the time. ;)

Couldn't agree more gents as when I first started I enjoyed the game but since the introduction of reserving a club, SM has plummeted massively.

Also the lack of communication we get off them as well is ridiculous, the change of the support system is a show of that.

I could go on forever but I find it boring as all I seem to do is moan about SM nowadays.

When my GM runs out I'll voice my real opinion about SM and get myself banned off here lol ;)only joking

Mate' date=' SM has gone downhill since I started playing in very late '07... :(

What is labelled 'The World's Best FREE Online Soccer Manager Game' is seemingly all about the green.

Chat = Gone.

Game = Filled with cheats.

Forum = Plastered in ads, nearly devoid of 'intelligent' conversation, scouting is almost dead. Too many class forumers are gone (Mark, Barracuda, Bob, Abdel - I could go on).

I used to enjoy the game more, but it's still bloody good - most of the time. ;)[/quote']