Worldwide Risers

Football-World-Cup-2010-the-FIFA-World-Competition.jpg

In this thread I will be posting risers from the minor leagues around the world. I haven't really tried predicting a rating outside the major leagues therefore this is my first time. I based my rating predictions on stats because I don't follow these leagues. I make my prediction based on his teammates statistics and ratings. But saying that do take in mind that SM may tend to rate this leagues lower and may not give an immediate +5 so readily. Also, do not mistake the players on this thread for talents because I make my prediction solely on statistics and I don't watch them play. This thread should help you find some good risers and earn you some money. Feel free to post and comment. Enjoy!

Belgium

Croatia

Isreal

Japan

Slovenia

USA

• Replies 77
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Posts

Re: Worldwide Risers The above risers were in view that the Uruguay league is being reviewed now. I had wanted to post them for a while but because of the rating uncertainty I held them back. Also co

Worldwide Risers In this thread I will be posting risers from the minor leagues around the world. I haven't really tried predicting a rating outside the major leagues therefore this is my first tim

Re: Worldwide Risers Aleš Majer Age: 21 Position: RM Club: NK Maribor (Slovenia) Rating: 73 Predicted Rating: 81/82 (+8/9) He has amassed over 2000 minutes this season and has roughly the

Re: Worldwide Risers

Thomas Drage

42780_ori_thomas_drage.jpg

Position: AM/Wing

Club: TROMSØ IL (Norway)

Rating: 77

Predicted Rating: 81/82 (+4/5)